Join Sinn Féin’s grassroots online community of activists and supporters who are dedicated to the reunification of Ireland and to building a new republic founded on the principles of justice and equality for all.

Sinn Féin Leadership

Ard Chomhairle Officer Board 2010 - 2011

President: Gerry Adams
Vice President: Mary Lou McDonald
Chairperson: Declan Kearney
General Secretary: Dawn Doyle
Director of Publicity: Sean Mac Bradaigh
Treasurers: Rita O’Hare and Maurice Quinlivan