Sinn Féin - On Your Side

Sinn Féin candidates elected

27 November, 2003

Sinn Féin's Gerry Adams, Gerry Kelly and Martin McGuinness have been elected MLAs for West Belfast, North Belfast and Mid-Ulster. Conor Murphy elected for Newry Armagh and Mitchel McLaughlin in Foyle, Pat Doherty in West Tyrone, Francie Molloy in Mid-Ulster and Francie Brolly in East Derry.

1st Preference votes:

DUP - 177,944, Sinn Féin - 162,758, UUP - 156,932, SDLP - 117,547

Connect with Sinn Féin