Sinn Féin - On Your Side

SF leadership in Stormont as Martin McGuinness and Ian Paisley lead power-sharing government

7 May, 2007

Sinn Féin leaders from across Ireland will come together in Stormont tomorrow as Martin McGuinness and Ian Paisley take up their positions at the head of the power-sharing government in the north.
Among those in attendance will be party President Gerry Adams, incoming Ministers Caitríona Ruane, Michelle Gildernew, Gerry Kelly and Conor Murphy. They will be joined from the south by Mary Lou McDonald, Martin Ferris, David Cullinane, Padraig MacLochlainn, Joe Reilly, Jonathan O'Brien and Joanne Spain.
Gerry Adams will be available to speak to the media in the morning in Stormont and there will be a photo call with the party leadership.

Connect with Sinn Féin